Returns & Cancellations

You can always cancel and amend your order made from our website within 30 minutes after placing the order. Please note that 30 minutes commences from the appearance of the “Thank you for your order” screen on the Site at the end of the order process.

To do this, please log in to your account and go to “My Account”. Beneath its status you will be able to click “Amend your order”, and then choose to cancel the order.

The product credit will then be removed from your account, and the amount that you paid will automatically be refunded to your my Print Box account. This means that if you’d like to order a new credit for a different product, you can now use the refund from the previous order. 

If you do not wish to order a new product credit, please contact us so we can check if it’s possible to refund the amount to your chosen payment method instead.

If you wish to cancel your product credit order after the 30 min has passed, please contact us. Please be aware that in order to be refunded, you have to contact us within 14 days following the day on which the credit is purchased.

You can read the full T&C (the credit order is classified as a “Non-personalised Product” order).